Evolution

I love blogs. I can easily spend hours reading the witty words that spew from some amazing women. At first, it was teaching blogs. Then I noticed some of the teachers behind those blogs had personal blogs. However, once I read those I didn’t know how to find other interesting blogs to devour. Then came Pinterest. Whoa. My blog devotion just blew right up. Even the book that is currently on my nightstand is by self-professed “bloggess” Jenny Lawson. (If you haven’t, you have got to check out her Let’s Pretend This Never Happened!) These women are my inspiration for creating this humble little blog. Never having attempted anything like this before, I’m a scared little newbie. I’m not sure what my overall theme is going to be, or what direction this blog will take. So, here’s me starting small and seeing how this will evolve.

One thought on “Evolution

Leave a Reply

